CORRECTION

In response to the post “International Punch a Jew in the Face Day,” Kevin Judge, the Director of Student Services at Avondale College in Australia, has contacted me to inform me that Sajid Haque does not attend and in fact has never attended Avondale College in Australia.

It seems that I mistook Avondale College in Australia for a different Avondale College. (There is at least one more, in New Zealand, but I cannot confirm at this time that Sajid Haque attends this Avondale College either).

I deeply regret the error and I apologize to the students, alumni, faculty, and staff of Avondale College in Australia for this case of mistaken identity.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

